Submission Deadline: August 20, 2020
Acceptance Notification: September 15, 2020
Registration Deadline: September 25, 2020
Conference Date: December 28-30, 2020

Conference Secretary: Nina Lee
Telephone: +86-28-86512185 (Working Hour: GMT 10:00AM-5:00PM)


Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)

Follow the IJESD Template when preparing your full paper.

Abstract (Oral Presentation only, without publication)

Follow the Abstract Template when preparing your abstract.

Please submit your full paper/abstract via Microsoft subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)  



Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Meng NI, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Prof. M. A. Hannan, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Program Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Danny H.W. Li, City University of Hong Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Prof. Tiong Sieh Kiong, University Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Technical Committees

Prof. Guohong Wu, Tohoku Gakuin University, Japan
Prof. Chengke Zhou, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK
Prof. Fushuan Wen, Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Yun Seng Lim Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Prof. Stephanie Teufel, iFaculty of Economics and Social Sciences, University of Fribourg, Switzerland
Prof. Yunhe Hou, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. Lim Yun Seng, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Prof. Mahammad A. Hannan, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Mohan Kolhe, Faculty of Engineering & Science, University of Agder, Norway
Prof. Igor Kuzle, Department of Energy and Power Systems, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Prof. Abdulmalik Ali Aljinaidi, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Hiroshi Onoda, Waseda University, Japan

2020 Copyright IJESD All rights reserved. Home | About IJESD